Klaus Hildebrandt GmbH

Poppenbütteler Bogen 40

22399 Hamburg

 

Tel.: 040 / 606 10 11

Fax: 040 / 602 47 27

Mail: info@hildebrandt-galabau.de

Herr S. Hildebrandt

040 / 608 74 2 – 0

s.hildebrandt@hildebrandt-galabau.de

 

Herr S. Hainz

040 / 608 74 2 – 17

s.hainz@hildebrandt-galabau.de

 

Herr M. De Santis

040 / 608 74 2 – 13

m.desantis@hildebrandt-galabau.de

Herr T. Schuett

040 / 608 74 2 – 14

t.schuett@hildebrandt-galabau.de

 

Herr K. Opderbeck

040 / 608 74 2 – 16

k.opderbeck@hildebrandt-galabau.de

 

Herr S. Simon (Berlin)

040 / 608 74 2 – 20 (Direktdurchwahl nach Berlin)

s.simon@hildebrandt-galabau.de

 

Frau V. De Santis

040 / 608 74 2 – 11

v.desantis@hildebrandt-galabau.de

 

Herr F. Schöneich (Baumpflege)

040 / 608 74 2 – 0

f.schoeneich@hildebrandt-galabau.de

Frau I. Gamm (Buchhaltung)

040 / 608 74 2 – 0

i.gamm@hildebrandt-galabau.de

 

Herr M. Kosch (Controlling)

040 / 608 74 2 – 23

m.kosch@hildebrandt-galabau.de